Tags

, ,

Screen_20141017_122544.jpg

When no other woman,
Could find anything to love,
In a plain faced man like,
It is me you chose to give your love to.

Whenever I lose my way,
Around the maze that is life,
I know just what to do,
When i can’t seem to think what to say,
I come running right to you;
You always seem ready to lend me a helping hand,
Somehow, you always seem to understand me.

Whenever I lose my way,
You make things a whole lot better,
When I can’t seem to stand on my feet,
I know just where to go,
When i can’t seem to make ends meet,
I know you’ll always know what to do;
You only say the words that need to be said,
You never tell me that I’m out of my head,
When I lose my way.

When I’ve lost all sense of time,
And I can’t seem to make the words make sense of my thoughts,
When I’ve lost all direction,
And I can’t find the answers to the questions in my life,
I know just what to do,
When I can’t seem to think what to say,
I come running right to you;
You always seem to say the things i need to hear,
Somehow you always chase away all of my fears,
And make things a whole lot better.

Just some random thoughts that came to my mind….©Profarms’ Random Thoughts®

