Tags

, ,

peu_20141022_534.jpg

The mind is a beautiful place
to be,
if you don’t mind some people dying around you all the time,
or maybe,even starving some of the time,
Senseless wars being fought for no good cause,
Hearts being broken for a pennyworth of false love,
Kids being born without fathers they can call their own,
which isn’t half bad if it isn’t you;
Yes,the mind is beautiful place to be,
If you can find peace in the swirling chaos that is this world.

The mind is a beautiful place to be,
A never ending universe,
where beautiful memories create memories within themselves,
With the complexity of it’s function, that makes it even more enticing.

The mind is a beautiful place
to be,
if you don’t mind a touch of hell now and then,
just when you think everything is fine,
because even in paradise they don’t sing jolly songs all the time;
Yes,the mind is a beautiful place to be,
When you don’t lose your sense of wonder.

The mind is a beautiful place to be,
When no matter what they tell you,
You know you don’t have to walk the line,
‘Cause the thing about people who don’t mean what they say,
Is that they think everyone else believes them,
Even when they don’t believe in themselves.

The mind is a beautiful place to be,
Because even when you leave a
beautiful place,
you carry it with you wherever you go.
Yes,the mind is a beautiful place to be,
Because I have the same feeling
when I walk in a very beautiful place, that I am going to own it in my mind for a lifetime.

The mind is a beautiful place to be,
Because people don’t want to go
to the garbage dump and have a picnic, they want to go out to a beautiful place
and enjoy their day,
And so I think that,
in a world full of despair and despondency,
Our beautiful mind is the only place we can go,
And partake a picnic of life in peace and health;
Yes,the mind is a beautiful place to be,
Because it has not been touched by garbage that is our everyday life.

I don’t want to be in some big beautiful place
that nobody wants me,
But I feel loved,safe and secure,
As I roam the beautiful valleys and plains,
That form the magical landscape of my mind
;
And yes-walking through the peaceful countryside of my mind seeking happiness,
I have come across many others running in the opposite direction,
To seek happiness outside their minds,
In this noisy world suffused in total chaos!

Just some random thoughts that came to my mind….©Profarms’ Random Thoughts®

