Tags

,

Under the Radar,Life was cold and everything was so damn complicated.

My heart was stuck in the middle, it
was so intimidated.

Every small move I made was watched
with sneer.

Every effort I made held with scepticism.

That’s what I used to be, but now, the
sorrows have disintegrated.

Out of radar,I guess now is the time for
me to show that I run fast, and suddenly I found everything quickly grows into a solid purpose.

But I’ll always remember a little man in
the afterglow of a lost race,trying to prove a thing or two to the world.

Well, that’s little me, covered by dust
not so long ago…from a fall that shook the ground around me.

Out of radar, maybe you’ll never know who I am.

Far away from the crowds, you might never
know who this man is.

Suddenly time goes by and here is
where I barely stand.

You’ll never know me now, I’ve ‘done all the best I can,
But still,it proves nothing to the world.

Nothing in my life,as I now realise,was meant to prove anything to the world;it was always meant to serve my self-centred interests.

In my heart,I know all my struggles and
small victories.

None in the world needs to declare me
a victor or a loser; It’s for my life that I live.

Out of radar,suddenly all the dust storms turn to gold, and once again these eyes of mine blink and blink again;this is the kind of life I’ve been wishing for!

The glory of a shining crown wipes away all my sorrows and tears.

Well, maybe I have lost everything in order to gain everything.

I’ve been dying before this, but you can
see that now I’m breathing.

On the radar, in the darkness of the
day, I drowned;

It’s like I was the worst thing on earth,
cynically the world frowned on me.

I’ve tried to be good, but then mercilessly,life on spotlight always brought me down.

But look at me now and see who’s finally got the crown!

Out of radar, I’ve been up and down in
this long journey of life.

Been trying to be anything else but
then realize it’s not me.

All the miseries have gone and the
pain has turned to history.

Slowly but sure, I finally found the
right person who to be;I want to be out
of everyone’s radar.

…Coz that’s the only way I can be that
person that I want to be; And that is to be Myself.

Just some random thoughts that came to my mind….©Profarms’ Random Thoughts®

