Tags

, ,

Where is that place we call home?
Is it here, is it over there,beyond the hills?
Is it in that soft warm bosom of my sweet girl?
So where is that place we call home, you ask?

It’s where you feel safe,
And it’s where you know everyone around you loves you for you,
Your cat,your neighbours,your friends,
A place that you always love to be.

Do you have a place you can call home like I do?

It’s been a long hard ride getting there,
And I won’t lose hope,
This is still the place,
That we all call home.

To chase that dream across the seven seas,
For something that i believe in,
And that’s a place I call my home.

I have travelled all over the world,
Been to the world’s most famous places,
Have seen the Victoria Fall’s falling waters,
Have left tracks on the well known deserts of Africa,
But there is one favourite place among all,
A place where love has always been there for me,
That’s a place we all call home.

No matter how far I can go ,I wont forget it.

Even though sometimes i have little at home ,
I will not depart from home , it’s my favourite place.

No matter how much luxury I have found out there ,
It can never be compared to this beautiful place,
That I call my home.

Home holds many memories for me,
I can look back and see those best days I had at
home,
So full of love , so full of laughter,
And I can look back again and see those days
Where i had little to eat and less to wear,
but I still laughed joyfully.

No place can be compared with home.

I can find comfort all over the world,
I can run as far as my feet can take me,
I can have all the beauties in the world,
But they can never be compared to this beautiful place that I call home.

This is the most wonderful place for me among all places,
The place which I will never forget, a place where everything is there just for me,and me alone,
The place that gives me comfort and relaxation,
That’s a place we all call home, home sweet home.

I’m really grateful for this place I call home,
For gratitude is riches,
And discontent is a spiritual poverty!

Just some random thoughts that came to my mind….©Profarms’ Random Thoughts®

