Tags

, ,

The evening’s the best part of the day. You’ve done your day’s work.

Now i can put my feet up and enjoy it,with Tom & Jerry cartoons screaming in my living room.

I can’t help but wonder,about this little boy in me who has refused to grow up,and he really loves Tom & jerry cartoons,
and forces me to keep my door shut
when the DVD is playing in my living room,
just in case someone pops in suddenly and wonders what the heck!,
’cause he can only see and man grinning
merrily at the farce that is ‘Tom & Jerry’,
but at this moment of my greatest pleasure,
my mind is all nothing but a boy’s mind enjoying his cartoon show!

Such my luggage every time travel,
And you will never miss this ‘Tom & Jerry’ DVD among my most treasured items.

It is there as an item in all my lost baggage claim forms,and declaration forms,though it always draws sneers from overworked clerks in the baggage desk!

Just some random thoughts that came to my mind….©Profarms’ Random Thoughts®

