Tags

I like waking up to sunny Sunday mornings,
But-
Well, I love a rainy Saturday night,
I love to hear the thunder that, shakes my body,my bed too!
Readthe
restofthisentry»

Watch the lightning as it blazes,
the deepest recesses of my mind,
When it lights up the sky of my mind
You know it makes me feel good,
it rocks my life…

It’s such a beautiful sight,
in the eye of my mind
I love to feel the rain,
of the tears of her joy on my face
Taste the rain of love on my lips
In the moonlight shadows,
of warm sighing bodies…

Saturday rain showers,
washes all my cares away,
Then I wake up to a sunny day,
‘Cause I love a rainy night,
Ooh ooh-the sound,
of the thunder in my heart!
I love a rainy night…

I love to hear the thunder,
that creaks my bed,
in the rhythm of love,
You know it makes me feel good,
to feel like a man after a whole week of labouring under the African sun…

It’s such a beautiful sight
I love to feel the rain of love,
on my face flushed with rigours of love,
To taste the rain of love on my lips,
In the moonlight shadows of rocking bodies,
It puts a song in this heart of mine…

Puts a smile on my face every time
‘Cause I love a rainy nightt
Ooh ooh-the thunder of two hearts beating as one…
I love the rainy nights,
And I love you too!

Love and thunder,
rocks my Saturday nights,
Makes me high,makes me sigh,
Till I wake up to a sunny day,
and the beauty of my sleeping angel

That’s why I love the rainy nights!

Just some random thoughts that came to my mind….©Profarms’ Random Thoughts®

