Thought Catalog

super awesomesuper awesome

You are loved. You are worthy. You are enough. You are strong. You are good.

You are an incredible person and you constantly amaze me, and those around you. Please know that you are loved more than words can say.

You are beautiful inside and out. You have such a special light about you and the unique opportunity to change your world for the better. I am in awe of your drive and compassion. I cannot wait to see the positive impact you leave on your community. Please don’t let the darkness of your struggle dim your light.

I know you stumble sometimes, and I know that some falls are bigger than others. My dear friend, I am truly sorry you are hurting, but please know that you are not alone. I am here. I will help pick up your pieces, hold you together or sit and be…

View original post 308 more words

