Tags

******
You are all of my beautiful dreams,
put together, and rolled into one.
*****
You’re the moon and stars in my sky,
and the light of my morning sun.
*****
You’re my first thought in the morning,
and my very last thought each night.
*****
Dreams of you hold me through my day;
bring comfort to me, until morning light.
*****
You have brought me a world of love,
which fills every emotion within me.
*****
A world I always knew could exist,
but not one, I ever thought I would see.
*****
A beautiful world that can only be seen,
through the hearts of two joined as one.
@@@@

Dimpled

Dimpled

@@@@
One that paints all of the colours of love,
more deeply within, as each day is done.
*****
A portrait of love, captured by my heart,
and reflected so deeply into my soul.
*****
Embracing me within beautiful dreams,
from love so precious, it makes me whole
$$$$$

Just some random thoughts that came to my mind….

