©Profarms' Random Thoughts®

I’d dare to make more mistakes next time.
I’d relax, i would lazy up.
I would be sillier than I have been this trip
I would take fewer things seriously
I would take more chances at things i’ve always been afraid to try
I would climb more mountains and swim more rivers
I would eat more ice cream and more junk food
I would perhaps have more actual troubles,
but I’d have few imaginary ones

You see, I’m one of those people who tries to live sensibly
and sanely hour after hour, day after day
Oh, I’ve had my moments
and if I had it to do over again,
I’d have more of them
In fact, I’d try to have nothing else
Just moments, one after another,
instead of livng so many years ahead of each day!
I’ve been one of those persons who never
goes anywhere without a plan,

View original post 81 more words

