©Profarms' Random Thoughts®

It was not going to make any sense if we left Arusha without sampling the night life around this beautiful town.

Angie was eager to help us sample some of the hot joints.

I hate parties,that’s for sure,but i enjoy night life!

So we decided to have an evening prowl on entertainment spots,especially the ones that offered African Dance hall Music.

They were quite a number and we were not short of options. Angie actually said we were spoilt for choices.

We started off at Jambo Club. They had some nice afro-beat music that helped me forget the morning hangover.

I was not eager for a drink,but i sampled local beer brands as we danced to the music.

They also had nice African Dishes on offer. Pilau is my favourite swahili dish and theirs never let me down.

Daisy and Angie opted for Nyama Choma (Roast Meat) and potato fries.

View original post 1,014 more words

