©Profarms' Random Thoughts®


Sitting here wondering when you will return to me,
Man to woman,I must confess that I’m not the man I used to be.
It seems just like yesterday when you tore my heart to pieces,
But Babe you belong to me .
We can chose to right all the wrongs that stalked us through this good thing we had.

Many people live through all their lives wishing they could have what we had,you and I.
Take the chance of love again and let’s reclaim the faded glory once more….this time I promise you that it will be forever….baby you belong to me,but I did not know it till the day I lost you….!

Take the chance of love again,
Though the fairy tale that we once lived,
Seems to have faded into just another dream without magic.
I’m not the man I used to be when you loved me,
Since…

View original post 77 more words

