Tags

The book “How To Fight Your Best Friend” has not yet
been written.

But the day it ever gets launched, there
will be a stampede for it in our part of the world.

Fighting an enemy has never been too complicated;
you find the quickest way to take him out.

Fighting your best friend of long standing who refuses to join
the enemy ranks is another matter.

If you tackle him like you would an enemy, it is
bound to scare the rest of your lesser friends off as
nobody will feel safe with you any more.

What to do now,about evil friends?

But this is now to you,my true friend;
“I haven’t seen you in a while, yet I often
imagine all your expressions.
I haven’t
spoken to you recently, but many times I hear
your thoughts.
Good friends must not always
be together.
It is the feeling of oneness, when
distant only works to prove a lasting friendship”

Just some random thoughts that came to my mind….

