Tags

, ,

You’re the thought that starts my day each morning,
You will still be,each day,into this New Year.

I envision you in all that I do,
and everything I say.

You’re the smile on my face,
the sparkle in my eye.

The warmth inside my heart,
the fullness in my life.

The only hand that’s eternally held to mine,
the coat upon my back.

My friend and love you have my heart each day,each year,
I will never turn back.

You’re the dimple in my cheek,
the constant tingle in my soul.

The voice that makes me weak,
You’re the one who shields the cold away from my heart.

You’re all I’ve wanted,
all that I need.

You’re all I dream of,
You mean so much to me.

Though God’s Grace has seen us into the New Year,
For me,it is the same old solid love that i still have for you,
And it will see us through this new year,
And for many more years to come!

http://profarmsconsultants.kbo.co.ke

