Tags

©Profarms' Random Thoughts®

Happiness is not a big secret!
Freedom from wanting to be perfect is just about all there is to the secret of happiness.

i used to care about how i project my persona to other people and validate my happiness through their approval.

I don’t really care that much whether people listen to me anymore,or even try understand me.

I used to think, once upon a time as a young boy, that I’d make a name for myself, do something grand and impressive, change the world and all that stuff.

I don’t care about that anymore.

Now, I’d rather not be famous.

The more I’ve learned about joys of freedom and happiness, the more I’ve come to lean toward the conclusion that the best thing in the world is for the world to leave you alone to be your authentic self.

There is ultimately nothing spectacular that i need to…

View original post 1,213 more words

