Tags

This is to you, all the girls I have loved before,

who are someone else’s wives today,

I want to let you to know that you still have a place in my heart.

Though you are now married to someone else,

I still remember you all.

You will always be a part of me no matter where you are.

There is a lot that we shared,

there is still alot that I treasure in the memories that i have of you.

Time moves along and I keep on keeping on,

still single and strong.

There is alot that should be left unsaid for now,

so that we dont hurt those who are close to us.

Do you ever miss those magic moments that we shared between us?

Do you ever miss the wild fresh flowers that we picked right from the fields and gave each other as our seal of love?

Do you ever wake up lonely in the middle of the night because you miss me?

Do you ever miss the loving and feeling that we shared when you were with me?

Do you darlings?

Do you ever?

What goes through your minds during those lonely moments when you need a shoulder to lean on?

Wherever you are, know that there is still a place in my heart for you though you will never be mine.

I am always tempted to steal you away and make you my own again.

So help me my darlings not to cross that cheating line.

You all know that I love you but I am not the cheating kind…..

Help me my darlings-stay out of my way!

Girls, Girls, Girls!

It was good when it lasted.

As I gladly walk towards the sunset of my life,

I must let you know that you made an everlasting impression on me.

In my very lonely moments,I think of you.

You still are the light that guides my life!

Fate should should have made you all wives of good gentlemen.

I guess you can still remember me;

forever in faded blue jeans!

I got my first jean when when I was eighteen, now I am clocking several decades and still wearing jeans!

I will be eighteen till I die!

I miss you all,but in another way,

I am glad that you are all now happily married.

