Tags

I am in a particularly good mood today…
I have no clue what I am trying to say…
I met a few people and worked my way,
Through the morning happy and gay,

All things in life, old and new…
Seem to be connected in some way…
I think of all my good days and through…
But the present seems to have the best of days them and more too,

I sit here and smile to myself…
Looking out, everything is so clear…
Green branches of thriving trees in the window I see…
They seem to be swaying to a sweet melody…
The roaring of a car I hear and the clicking of keys…
And they all sound like music to my ears…
There seems to be something in the air …
This joy in me, I seem to want to share…

Strange I say are the ways of time…
Yesterday, brought in a lot of blessings
Today is beautiful though
And also calm….
All those yesterday’s blessings primed me for a good day today!
And today is here and that’s enough to go on!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

