Tags

My heart is full of love and hope for better tomorrows,
overflowing with strength and never allowing any room for sorrows.

The ideals which have lighted my way, and time after time have given me new courage to face life cheerfully, have been Kindness, Tact, Beauty and Truth.

Every day, my diary is full great new and positive things to do;there is sadly, (or is it gladly?) no room for regret about past things or petty things whose pursuit does not add any value to my life.

In silence, I find my peace;that alone discounts the value of pointless arguments about things and people who are so remotely related to my life to warrant any attention or bother.

That’s the way I live. It has served me well in the past to adopt this dis-passionate perspective about external influence in my life. It serves me well now at this present moment in time. It is going to serve me well long into the future.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

