Tags

(Written in GOOD HEALTH!)
If I didn’t wake up in the morning
If my morning never came
I would miss your touch… Oh, SO VERY MUCH
I would miss hearing you call my name.

If I didn’t wake up in the morning
If my world would come to an end
It’s OK to cry… I’ll tell you why
‘Cause tears would help your heart mend.

If I didn’t wake up in the morning
Hold the memories we have made.
Hold the good, drop the bad… love the good times we’ve had
Just don’t let the memories fade.

If I didn’t wake up in the morning
If today was to be my last breath
Love those who are here… keep them all near
Because LOVE is much stronger than death.

Now I lay me down to sleep
I know the Lord my soul will keep
I’ve lived a life full of love
I’m reaping my reward above.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

