Tags

Friends of mine,I need you when I am down.

What a time to be without a friend!

What a time for all my friends to turn their backs on me!

Friends of mine,I need you when I am down.

The tragedy of love and friendship is that they flee when they are most needed.

On this lonely road that I now have to travel, I could do with a friend who is ready to walk that extra mile with me.

But where are they?

Friends of mine,I need you when I am down.

My lonely cry cuts accross the wildness.

But no one hears me, not even the trees.

I am here, I say.

I am here,I cry.

Friends of mine, I need you when I am down.

Don’t let me walk alone.

Friends of mine,don’t kick me when I am down.

Friends of mine,I need you when I am down.

Hear you my lonely cry!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

